7 Deadly Sins Series (Lust and greed)

Here are 5 of the 7, 7 Deadly Sins series I'm working on currently. They are done in watercolor and ink, and they both tell their story of the sin they represent. Enjoy!

Fantasy horse sin of Envy
Minotaur sin of Wrath
Jorogumo sin of Glutton
Mermaid sin of Lust
Dragon sin of Greed
Back to Top